+65 6580 6490 northlight@ite.edu.sg  
Notices:
            
Home > School > Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar


School Working Hour
7.00 am – 6.00 pm – Monday to Thursday
7.00 am – 5.30 pm – Friday (closed on Sat, Sun and Public Holidays)

Full Home Based Learning (FHBL).newgif.gif
8 am – 4 pm – Monday to Friday

cna-midyear-notice.jpeg
School Term for 2020

Semester 1
Term 1 Thursday 2 January to Friday 13 March
Term 2 Monday 23 March to Friday 29 May

Semester 2
Term 3 Tuesday 2 June to Friday 4 September  newgif.gif
Term 4 Monday 14 September to *Friday 20 November

* The last day of the final school term .


Scheduled School Holidays for 2020

Youth Day Sun 5 Jul
(The following Monday, 6 Jul 2020 will be a scheduled school holiday)
Teachers’ Day Fri 4 Sep
Children’s Day
(for primary schools and primary sections of full schools only)
Fri 9 Oct

Public Holidays for 2020

Term 1 New Year’s Day Wed 1 Jan
Chinese New Year Sat 25 Jan
*Sun 26 Jan
Term 2 Good Friday Fri 10 Apr
Labour Day Fri 1 May
Vesak Day Thu 7 May
Hari Raya Puasa **Sun 24 May
Term 3 Hari Raya Haji Fri 31 Jul
National Day ***Sun 9 Aug
Term 4
Deepavali ****Sat 14 Nov
Christmas Day Fri 25 Dec
*Monday, 27 Jan, will be a public holiday & Tuesday, 28 Jan, will be a school holiday.
**Monday, 25 May, will be a public holiday.
***Monday, 10 Aug, will be a public holiday.
****Monday, 16 Nov, will be a school holiday.