+65 6929 6290 nls@moe.edu.sg  
Notices:
            
Home > HBL

HBL

Home-Based Learning Timetable (19 - 28 May 2021)


   NLS Full HBL Weekly Plan 


Video Guide for Math IXL Portal


HBL Instructions and Assignments

Day (Date)

Instructions

Wednesday (19 May 2021)

     NLS HBL Instructions Wed 19-May-2021

Thursday (20 May 2021)

     NLS HBL Instructions Thu 20-May-2021

Friday (21 May 2021)

     NLS HBL Instructions Fri 21-May-2021

Monday (24 May 2021)

     NLS HBL Instructions Mon 24-May-2021

Tuesday (25 May 2021)

     NLS HBL Instructions Tue 25-May-2021

Thursday (27 May 2021) 

     NLS HBL Instructions Thu 27-May-2021

 Friday (28 May 2021)

     NLS HBL Instructions Fri 28-May-2021


Support Helplines

NorthLight SLS Helpline

Monday to Friday: 8am – 4pm

MOE SLS Central Helpline

Monday to Friday: 4pm – 9pm

Saturday: 9am – 9pm

Tel: 6929 6277

Email:  nls@moe.edu.sg

Tel: 6702 6513

Email: helpdesk@sls.ufinity.com